Het bestuur

Het Bestuursorgaan van KFR Humbeek V.Z.W

Voorzitter

Anne Asselberghs


Tel.: 02/270 56 28

e-mail: anne@kfrhumbeek.be

Penningmeester

Kris Van Engelgom


GSM: 0496 64 16 81

e-mail: kris@kfrhumbeek.be

Jeugdcoördinator

Britt De Smedt


GSM: 04 98 62 08 03

e-mail: britt@kfrhumbeek.be

Barverantwoordelijke

Manu De Keersmaecker


GSM: 04 98 36 87 06

e-mail: manu@kfrhumbeek.be

Secretaris

Emily Janssens


GSM: 0475 70 08 18

e-mail: emily@kfrhumbeek.be

Public Relations

Eddy Van Roey


GSM: 0474 68 75 36

e-mail: eddy@kfrhumbeek.be

coördinator muziekateljee / website

Tars Van Cappellen


GSM: 04 95 21 97 48

e-mail: tars@kfrhumbeek.be

Raadgever / helpende kracht

Bruno Cauwenbergh


GSM: 04 79 79 22 75

e-mail: bruno@kfrhumbeek.be